Trinity Holistic Health Center review summary

5  105
4  1
3  
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Jan 16, 2021

Jeremy

Awesome place! Love Dr. Mike. He has helped me and a number of my family and friends. Highly recommend him!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 13, 2021

Laura Quintero

Dr. Mike is a fabulous dr. This was my 2nd visit and i will be returning. He is very knowledgeable and take the tome to hear your concerns. He methods of healing is extraordinary



5on Google,Jan 01, 2021

kathi

Dr. Andreano's treatments have gone far beyond any chiropractic care I have ever received in the past. He was able to assess and treat pain that I have been experiencing my entire life. He has given me relief that I did not think was even possible. He has been a true blessing in my life!


5on Google,Nov 05, 2020

Linda

This place spent more time with me in one visit than my doctor did in the past year. They were do nice and understanding and very helpful. Thank you.



5on Google,Sep 10, 2020

Danuta

Dr. Mike Andreano and the Trinity Holistic Health Center are truly God sent! This is where my entire family has been receiving medical treatment for a while now. The holistic, whole body, approach to health is what you will get from Dr. Mike. There are no illnesses too difficult for him. If you heard that there is no real help for you and you must accept your illness, suffering , and pain, go and see Dr. Mike. He just may give you HOPE! Trinity Holistic Health Center is a must see place if you suffer!




5on Google,Aug 15, 2020

Dan

Only one month in and results have been fantastic. Feeling great, stress reduced greatly, and looks like I'll be avoiding getting another stent. Wish I had met Dr Andreano and Jeannie Groman years ago before I had my 1st stent. Very professional and thorough.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2020

Ed Luisette

Dr. Mke is extremely knowledgeable. His advice has helped me numerous time. I have brought many people to him. One by one they all heal.


5on Google,Jul 18, 2020

Joyce

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!


5on Google,Jul 18, 2020

Susan

My daughter was welcomed and treated very professionally and with care. Dr. Mike was able to discern and develop detailed insight and an accurate grasp into the root of her problem and pain, and the treatment seems to be helping. I would highly recommend Dr. Mike! We are so grateful for him!


5on Google,Jul 03, 2020

MaryAnn

My experience was very good and everyone is very nice to me and I truly appreciate everyone here and I really appreciate Mike who’s been very good to me and a blessing in my life Maryann Wilson


5on Google,Jul 03, 2020

Aaron

I had concerns about my health and I experienced positive results from the recommendations of Dr. Andreano. My preference is to help the body in a way that promotes healing and detox.


5on Google,Jun 21, 2020

Cynthia

So thankful for Dr Mike and his staff! I've been looking for a place like this for years. They are all so kind . I so appreciate Dr Mike's approach to heal your health issues naturally.


5on Google,Jun 18, 2020

David

Dr. Mike and his staff are competent and quite friendly. I look forward to working with them in the future. Just had my first appointment with them on June 15, 20 Zach at the front desk was pleasant and quite helpful. Dr. Mike was great to deal with and Sarah, who did the mud packs for me, was super to deal with as well. An overall excellent experience.


5on Google,Jun 18, 2020

Juan

i went in to get some relief off the sciatic pain and came out much better and improve the next day thank you very much Dr. Mike God bless


5on Google,Jun 15, 2020

Martha

Dr. Mike always takes the time to find out what is really wrong. I love that and I love the care that I get from him. His care has truly changed my life!!



5on Google,May 07, 2020

Teri

I am very grateful for the expertise of Dr. Mike and his staff. They are professional, courteous and caring. My health has improved and stabilized since I began working with them on a regular basis.


5on Google,May 05, 2020

Sharon

I was in excruciating pain the other day and I could barely sit without being in extreme discomfort Dr. Mike was able to squeeze me in at the last minute and made it better. I called the next day for another quick tune up, the office was closed but he made an appointment for me. While I am not 100 percent yet I see the light at the end of the tunnel. You are a life saver. Thank you!!!!!


5on Google,Apr 24, 2020

Lisa

Staff is personable and professional


5on Google,Apr 17, 2020

joshua

This is the real deal


5on Google,Apr 17, 2020

Ms.

Dr. Mike always listens to me and goes beyond. We are working together to build a strong immunity against not only COVId 19, but any virus... we are also working against candida and inflammation of my joints. There’s always a noticeable difference when I’m treating with him. Thanks Doc... God bless you and your staff... :o)


5on Google,Apr 08, 2020

Linda

Dr. Andreano is a chiropractor who has gone above and beyond in his holistic training and does a quality assessment of his patients. My husband and I have been seeing him regularly for years and can attest to his superior holistic treatment. Dr. Andreano listens to our health struggles and has brought us far in our journey to better health. We highly recommend him.



5on Google,Mar 10, 2020

Julian

Dr Mike has been my chiropractor for about 10 years. Although he knows me well, he never takes that for granted, always asking questions to know why I came in that day. I like that approach. Also, I think it speaks for itself when I write he has been my doctor for 10 years. In addition, I have recommended Dr Mike to many, many others as well.


5on Google,Mar 08, 2020

Carla

I had my initial visit last week and was very impressed with Dr. Andreano with his knowledge in holistic practices. I am currently being treated for Lyme as well as other conditions. I have seen several holistic practitioners the last ten years, and I have learned some new information from him that I did not from the others. He also loves the Lord, which makes me very happy. :) I will continue to see Dr. Andreano for treatment and recommend others to give him a try.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2020

Esther

I am so very grateful for Dr.Mike and his great discernment, care,and expertise.I truly recommend to give his care a try .I am traveling 2 hours there and 2 hours back to see him and I am so thankful to be on the right path to get back to health.